Membership includes eligibility to vote for your favorite Florida Music Maker to be inducted into the Hall of Fame, and a discount on tickets to our Inaugural Induction Ceremonies and Concert!











Doug Cifers
Joakim "Jay" Nordqvist
Henry Paul
Jeff Lemlich
Mike Boulware
Danny Roberts
Marvelous Marvin Boone
Michael Ray FitzGerald
Larry Cohen
Walt Kulwicki
Charlie Souza
Adam Landry
Ricky Sylvia
Marvin Nunley
Charles Atkins



Publisher@FloridaMagazine.comWeb Hosting by Premier Studios

© copywright 2021 by The Florida Music Hall of Fame ® All Rights Reserved